Testimonials

Houzz Reviews

Project Date: August 2016 5* Review Link to review

"I could not be more pleased with my kitchen, which I fell in love with when I visited the show room. Nick was very knowledgeable about products and made excellent recommendations regarding appliances. Nicks design of the kitchen works really well from a functional point of view and the kitchen is now a pleasure to cook in. The cupboards and appliances are of a very good quality. The fitting of the kitchen was carried out to a very high standard by Pete and his team who worked very hard from start to finish. We were very pleased with the new lighting which has transformed the kitchen.
I have no hesitation in recommending Arrital kitchens and the team who provide a highly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable service. After care has been great also."

 

Project Date: March 2016 5* Review Link to review

"From the moment we entered the Plymouth showroom the service we received has been amazing. Planning with Anne Marie was made simple and stressless . We used the kitchen fitter. Pete , whose attention to detail is second to none . Would I recommend arrital ? YES YES YES !!"

 

Project Date: September 2015 5* Review Link to Review

Absolutely brilliant service from Arrital Kitchens. From design through to installation, the whole process was completely stress free (unlike some other companies we've used). Nick, Anne-Marie and Pete have certainly made our dream kitchen come true.

We had a number of quotations, but found Arrital to be competitive, friendly and the most professional.

Without doubt, we would definitely recommend Arrital if you are looking for shear quality.

 

Project Date: August 2015 5* Review Link to review

"We began our kitchen search a year ago, visiting the usual places and getting several quotes. I popped in to Arrital Kitchens on my own & only because I was passing & saw the kitchen I could only have dreamed of. A call for my husband to come & look resulted in the same opinion but we were convinced it would be way over our budget. They came to see us, did some more measurements and came up with amazing creative ideas we hadn't thought of. Then came the plans and the quote - and it was actually going to cost less than Wickes!

Our kitchen was installed about 9 months ago by their professional fitter and it all went smoothly and quickly, to the exact timescale we were given. We thought we'd give it a little time before reviewing to see whether it would stand the knocks of time! We chose our kitchen in petrol blue with white laminate worktops and everybody who has come in for the first time has said 'WOW!' Our only very slight criticism would be the fact that the door laquer cannot withstand hard or sharp knocks but then most wouldn't & we were supplied with a tiny pot of touch up should this happen. Other than this it remains as good as new and we love it just as much as the day we first saw it.

After sales was equally impressive with follow up visits from Arritals to ensure we had no issues to be resolved.
All in all we cannot recommend Arrital Kitchens high enough and would suggest they were visited first not last like we did to save a lot of time!"

  

Project Date: February 2015 5* Review Link to Review

A very professional and exacting service from Arrital from start to finish.

The whole process from start to finish was a pleasure. We can not fault the standard of the units and quality of the build. The software used to design our kitchen was amazing and an unbelievable likeness to the finished room.

Our new kitchen is now the hub of the house and receives compliments from our visitors on each occasion.

A major thank you to all at Arrital in particular Nick.

 

Project Date: February 2014 5* Review Link to Review

Arrital provided our kitchen, bedroom fitted wardrobes, bathroom furniture, office furniture and living room wall units. We initially went only for a kitchen but the service and range of products provided by Nick was so good that we ultimately contracted them to provide all of the above. Both Nick and Ann Marie were a pleasure to deal with and we are delighted with the result. We would not hesitate to use them again and highly recommend them.

 

Project Date: June 2012 5* Review Link to Review

When we approached Arrital to help us with our latest project they couldn't do enough for us. It was as if we were the most important people buying a kitchen. They listened to our ideas, worked with us on the layout, threw in a few ideas of their own and in the end, delivered a fantastic, affordable dream of a kitchen...

I wouldn't hesitate to use Arrital again and highly recommend their professional, friendly, affordable customer service.

Thank you Arrital.

See you on the next project...